weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

With this post I am back after a rather lengthy hiatus. There’s been a lot going on in my life, but I’m ready to get back into the habit of my weekly posts. So, here is a look at my 2012 in pictures… some photos I have posted before, some I have not. I wish I could provide a recurring theme for the pictures and post, but really I just picked one photo for every month. This is definitely the first time in my life that I actually took photos every month in the year!

One thought on “weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

  1. Hi, we have a Chihuly exhibit in our 2012 roundup as well! Ours was from the Franklin Park Botanical Gardens in Columbus, Ohio. Hope you have a great 2013.

Leave a Reply

