weekly photo challenge: fleeting moment

I really like the idea of this week’s theme, but couldn’t seem to capture a fleeting moment on the street. It’s definitely something that requires the right location and good timing… I didn’t accomplish much walking around with my camera willing something interesting to happen in front of me. If only I could blink a charming street cafe into existence,  I would spend my evening surreptitiously people watching.

I did snap a few photos of a street vendor outside my a few days ago. The first photo is looking through the vendor’s trailer into the street. If nothing else, now I know something I can work on… street photography.

   

3 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: fleeting moment

  1. I have a hard time with street photography too. I feel like I am too obvious. I wish a knew a sneakier way. More practice, right? This is cool view. Looks like you were kinda hiding. 🙂

Leave a Reply

