weekly photo challenge: two subjects

I am sharing a pair of my favorite photos for the two subjects challenge. Even though many of you have seen these photos before, I couldn’t resist using them for this week’s theme. These shots were taken back to back and I was honestly rather amazed that I managed to capture both zebras lift and then turn their heads together in almost perfect synchronization. Although the zebra in the foreground is more in focus, I think both zebras are equally important to the photographs. In this particular case, two subjects are definitely better than one.

   

2 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: two subjects

Leave a Reply

