weekly photo challenge: arranged

When I saw this week’s photo challenge topic, I thought it would be pretty simple. But, for some reason I just haven’t been able to muster any creativity for “arranged.” Perhaps I used up all of my photography inspiration with the bluebonnets and butterflies this weekend. Or, maybe I’m just being lazy. Either way, I will go ahead and post one of the first photos that I took with my DSLR. This photo is of The Mustangs of Las Colinas (located in the Dallas/Fort Worth area). I think the arrangement of the mustangs is interesting because it brings such movement and life to the bronze sculptures.

2 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: arranged

Leave a Reply

