butterflies, butterflies

I never really intended for this blog to be a photo blog. But, since I have been participating in the weekly photo challenges and spending my free time taking pictures, it has just kind of ended up as one. Eventually I’m sure I’ll get tired of taking photos all the time and then maybe it’ll be more of a baking blog or scrapbooking blog. Who knows? Nevertheless, for now you are stuck with looking at more of my photos.  🙂

Today a friend and I went to see Butterflies in the Garden at the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens. It was difficult to get good photos of many of the butterflies because they didn’t land for more than a second. How dare they, right?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

